United States Congress

Senator Dick Durbin

Senator Tammy Duckworth

Congressman Bill Foster

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood


State Legislators

State Senator Sue Rezin

State Senator Tom Bennett

State Senator Patrick Joyce

State Senator Rachel Ventura

State Senator Meg Cappel

State Representative  Jackie Haas

State Representative Jed Davis

State Representative Anthony DeLuca

State Representative Jason Bunting

State Representative Nicholas Smith

State Representative Larry Walsh Jr.

State Representative Natalie Manley

State Representative Dagmara Avelar

County Executive Jennifer Bertino Tarrant

Circuit Clerk Andrea Chasteen

County Clerk Lauren Staley

County Auditor Duffy Blackburn

County Coroner Laurie Summers

County Recorder of Deeds Karen Stukel

County Sheriff Mike Kelley

States Attorney Jim Glasgow

County Treasurer Tim Brophy

Superintendent of Schools Liz Caparelli Ruff

County Board Members

Joliet Mayor Terry D'Arcy

Councilman Larry Hug

Councilman Pat Muldron

Councilwoman Sherri Reardon

Councilwoman Bettye Gavin

Councilman Terry Morris Sr.

Councilman Cesar Guerrero

Councilwoman Jan Quillman

Councilman Joe Clement

The Honorable JB Pritzker, Governor

Office of the Governor
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706


Office of The Governor

James R. Thompson    Center
100 W.  Randolph St., Suite 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601

312.814.2121 or 312.814.2021 includes rosters of all state senators and representatives plus information on a variety of topics related to state government such as pending legislation, Illinois constitution, and more.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content